PDP releases list of Anambra State Gubernatorial Primary Electoral Committee

By Tai Emeka Obasi

The National Working Committee of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) this Thursday evening released the list of a Five Man committee for the Anambra State June 26, primaries election.

The committee is headed by the Benue State Governor Dr Samuel Ortom with the Edo State Deputy Governor Rt. Hon. Philip Shaibu as Secretary.

The names were contained in a terse statement signed by the party’s Organising Secretary Col Austin Akobundu (rtd).

1. Dr. Samuel Ortom – Chairman,


2. Dr. Bala Mohammed – Member

3. Rt. Hon George Kaika – member

4. Hajiya Habiba Muhammed – Member and

5. Rt. Hon. Philip Shaibu – Secretary

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button